Faculty Members Involved:

  • Aimee Edinger – Regulation of cell growth and survival by growth factors
  • Steve Gross – Biophysics of molecular motors and intracellular transport
  • Grant MacGregor – Molecular basis of mammalian spermatogenesis
  • Christine Sütterlin – Cell cycle progression and golgi apparatus
  • Rahul Warrior – Pathway regulating the position and movement of the nucleus within a cell

Research Areas