Department Chairs

Schilling

Thomas Schilling, Ph.D.

Department Chair

tschilli@uci.edu

949-824-2458

2212 Biological Sciences III

View Faculty Page
Arora

Kavita Arora,
Ph.D.

Department Vice Chair

karora@uci.edu

949-824-1087

4215 McGaugh Hall

View Faculty Page

Department Staff

The DCB staff is here to help faculty and graduate students find what they need to be successful! The DCB Staff directory contains contact information for each department staff member.

Undergraduate students: If you need assistance with your scheduling or have any academic questions, please contact the BioSci Student Affairs office.

Andrea

Andrea Wiley

Department Administrator

 wileya@uci.edu 

  949-824-4706

 2104 Biological Sciences III

IMG_0044

Lindsay Malter

Graduate Program Coordinator
& Purchasing Administrator

 lmalter@uci.edu 

  949-824-1969

    2011 Biological Sciences III

suetterlin

Christine Suetterlin. Ph.D.

Professor and Graduate Advisor

 suetterc@uci.edu 

  949-824-7140

    4242 McGaugh Hall

IMG_0041

Grace Kuei

Personnel Manager | Finance Analyst

 ykuei@uci.edu 

  949-824-4707

    2102 Biological Sciences III

DRpicture

David Reid

Senior Finance Analyst

 david.reid@uci.edu 

  949-824-9869

    2108 Biological Sciences III

john

John Caputo

Finance Analyst

 jcaputo@uci.edu 

  949-824-4710

    2106 Biological Sciences III