Faculty Members Involved:

  • Steve Gross – biophysics, regulation of molecular motors
  • Ali Mortazavi – Applications of genomics, computation, and sequencing technologies to the analysis of transcriptional regulation in development.
  • Tom Schilling – Neural crest development in zebrafish
  • Katherine Thompson-Peer – Investigating how neurons respond , cellular mechanisms of dendrite regeneration after injuryand recover after injury

 Research Areas