Home News Congratulations To Our 2019 Graduate Honors Students!

Congratulations To Our 2019 Graduate Honors Students!

Left to Right: Yunyao Xie (O’Dowd Lab), Barbara Waring (Suetterlin Lab), Tuyen Nguyen (Atwood Lab), Vaishali Jayashankar (Edinger Lab), Leonila Lagunes (Bardwell Lab), Alexa Roemmich (O’Dowd Lab), (front) Brendan Finicle (Edinger Lab)

We would like to congratulate the following Developmental and Cell Biology students for their 2019 awards. We are very proud of them!!!

Graduate Honors Awardees

Barbara Waring (Suetterlin Lab): Fine Science Tools Graduate Travel Award

Alexa Roemmich (O’Dowd Lab): Edward Steinhaus Teaching Award

Yunyao Xie (O’Dowd Lab): Dr. Williams F. Holcomb Scholarship

Tuyen Nguyen (Atwood Lab): Allergan Foundation Graduate Award

Vaishali Jayashankar (Edinger Lab): Susan V. Bryant Graduate Fellowship Award

Brendan Finicle (Edinger Lab): Joseph H. Stephens Memorial Fellowship Award

Leonila Lagunes (Bardwell Lab): Howard A. Schneiderman Fellowship Award

Share This Post

Post Navigation